Tips & Tricks

Put Me on Your Calendar

G3

Here’s a blog excerpt from a person who is trying to be more positive. It was entitled: 3 things I want you to know about me this week.

1. Despite waking up late on Monday, I still made it to work on time. Though I looked liked I was hungover, I simply avoided all mirrors. 🙂

2. On Wednesday, I got out of my workplace and went to lunch with co-workers. We ate outside and a little dog wandering around under our table peed on my foot. I worked the afternoon barefooted and smiling. 🙂

3. I sat down on Thursday evening to watch “The Voice” that I had taped. Because of bad weather warnings the local station broke in and I missed 75% of the show. I smiled and watched “Glee” instead. 🙂

Here are 3 things about Jesus I want you to know about this week.

1. Jesus…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

